Is Oat Milk Dairy Free?

Yes, oat milk on its own is generally considered dairy-free. Yay!

Even though it ends with the word "milk", oat milk is a dairy-free and vegan alternative to animal-based milks like cows' milk!

This ingredient is a staple in our vegan kitchen, and it's perfect for drinking on its own or using in recipes!  On the next few slides, we'll share our favorite dairy-free recipes using oat milk...

Dairy Free Vodka Pasta

Vegan Buttermilk Ranch Dip

Dairy-Free Protein Waffles